Yesterday was my cheat day. I would eat as much as I want and i won't exercise for that day.
Well, i planned to do Zumba and a little bit of treadmill yesterday but i'm happy to let that go to celebrate one of my besties' birthday :)
do you know how much i ate?
p.s i didnt logged in all the food i ate so i think i eat around 2,500 cals yest.
i'm using an app called My Fitness Pal.
my ID is stefflee :) add me!
No regrets though, it was a very nice meal.
for lunch i had a three course meal.
appetizer is soup (i dont know what soup is that),
main course is lamb rack(3 bone) and baked potato,
desert is i dont know what kind of cake it is but it's filled with whip cream and mangoes.
i didn't take any pictures, this is the only one i have.
This is the main course :). yum but i will consider A LOT if i was offered to have another three course meal again -.-
afterwards we have cupcakes.
I AM GUILTY FREE I ONLY ATE 1 CUPCAKE LOL
i think all the sugars made me a little bit hyper and i felt a little uneasy. i went to sleep as soon as i saw my bed. lol
well no more sugar for me.
for dinner
i had Nando's half chicken (i love love love Nando's and anything chicken lol)
(i took this from google i didn't take any picture lol)
on summary the waitress was kinda shocked when me and bf ordered 2 half chicken
it means a whole chicken for 2 person. HAHAHAHA
after that we had STICKHOUSE :)
i tried the yogurt strawberry flavor and forced bf to buy giandula dipped in chocolate and hazelnut sprinkle because it looks YUM and turns out mine tastes better lol.
ps: this is from google. it a giandula dipped in choc and sprinkled with hazelnut.
i should stop stealing google pics and taking my own hahaha
anyway i present to you the pretty bday girl.
this is my only picture of her. loveee x
the girls :)
PS i'm on the right
i camwhored with the flower that my friends gave her as surprise :)
well it's saturday now. boohoo i need to finish my hws and workout. forgive my lifeless life but i like it :D
TTYL :)
xoSteph






.jpg)

.jpg)
.jpg)




