OKAY. so i've been slacking. but at least today was great (well not that great)
i did a workout today :) which is toning for 1 hour and abs for 15 mins. planned to do yoga but my hw took so long to do so i didnt have time to do yoga :(
then i planned to go zumba, but AGAIN because of HOMEWORK i have to cancel out my plans. -__-
really my life is all about classes and homework.
SO.. TMR I'M GOING TO DO YOGA. YEAH. YO TO THE GA.
so btw.... i'm quite confused with my exercise cuz i got so many options and i cant decide what exercise i should do that day.
i cant afford to have 2.5 hours exercise due to my schedule -__-
so....
its decided!! i'm going to do the INSANITY WORKOUT.
if u dont know what insanity is.. it's basically a 60-days training program designed to tone and lose weight.
well... i dont want to lose anymore weight. i want to tone up!!
so TOMORROW, 18 APRIL 2012 i will officially start my 60 days of insanity :)
and i'm looking forward to 18 JUNE where i will finish my insanity program and post up the pictures (hopefully)
and i promise i wont binge popcorn again. well not unitl i finished my popcorn -__-
i will get back on track and exercise!
1 hour of exercise made up 4% of my day :)
but wait.. insanity starts on monday
well!! i started it on wednesday and i'm going to finish it on wednesday lol
by the way i fucking hate cardio

0 comments:
Post a Comment