HI guys!!! Sorry for not blogging for a week. Its just that I haven't had much thing to say/write/i dont want to bore you with my daily life lol.
I have finals on 27th Dec - 4th Jan so I've been cramming for exams. And I still tried to fit my time to work out.
BUT BUT I have an important thing to announce after a week of MIA!!
I've been working on my core kinda a lot lately, as my friend told me that I will be lumpy if I have a weak core.
A strong core is essential to have a good body posture. Frankly speaking I have broad and kinda buff shoulders and biceps, my glutes is kinda firm, BUT my back is a humiliation. LOL.
I have a lot of fat on my back (yes it is weird and annoying), and I also have lotsa fats on my hips and below my bust. wth. I don't have much fat on on tummy, but the fat is gathering on the side of the tummy (idk if you get what i mean lol).
Soo I've been working on my core hoping that it will burn more fat.Take note that I don't do cardio because I'm trying to build muscle. I KNOW cardio is essential to burn the excess fat, but I just hate cardio.I'm kinda low in stamina and doing a 10 minutes cardio makes me wanna kill myself. IDK maybe i have a weak heart (I can't stand it if my heart beats very fast, I feel like I'm gonna pass out soon).
I'm gonna do cardio later, I mean after I'm done building muscle, and at that time I'm gonna do cutting and burn my excess fat (hopefully iin 2-3 months). If you do not know my body condition, when I started I literally have no/very little muscle. I am those girls that have no muscle definition and just... thin.
Okay I am ranting.
OKAY so here is my current progress. In the first pic you can see my hip fats when i just started on beginning of dec (2nd or 3rd Dec), the second picture is 5 days later, and the third pic is my current core now. I am slightly wider now as now is my period and I bloat like hell on my period. It will eventually get normal by 4-5 days.
YOu can see that my hips fat are reducing, as well as the fat under my bust. My core is getting flatter and firmer, and I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS HAPPENED IN LESS THAN 2 WEEKS HELL YEAH!!!! I can't wait for more definition to show up!!!
My goal is to have a visible abs and bigger glutes by January.
DO you want to know the secret to get fast result?
Btw I just workout like 4-5 days a week, for like 40 minutes and in my own room.
The secret is clean eating, heavy weights with 8-12 reps and 3 sets. I am naturally weak (wtf) so I just use 6lbs dumbbells and it already hurts like hell.
And most importantly, KEEP A POSITIVE MIND!!! I mess up a lot (yesterday I just ate a lot of fries and chicken chop because I was crazy), I eat more calories than I should, I love to nibble at night, but I never blamed myself.
I understand and accept that I am not perfect. That I make mistakes. I know it is hard, but I accept it. And it gets easier from there.
For everytime that I mess up, I forgive myself, saying that I slipped, but I get right back up. I did not beat myself up for being such a dummy. I don't let that small mistakes mess up my day, and I just move forward.
Yesterday was the day before my period, and I kept on feeling hungry this few days. I ate and ate and ate. Before I slept I finished like half of my big cheerios box because I kept on feeling hungry. And I felt like shit when I woke up lol. But I don't let my bad morning ruins my day. I drank jugs of green tea, worked out, read some motivation books, showered, and prepare myself to study again.
So the point is keep yourself happy! Keep yourself motivated, and just be positive!! Have a happy mind and you will have a happy life! I am just overflown by happiness wahahaha. okay I'm crazy.
I will try my best to blog tomorrow! Stay tune and see my results! Have an AMAZING day peepo!!!


0 comments:
Post a Comment