OKAY
so after the drought (me no exercise), i started exercising!!
the first thing i did was INSANITY workout :)
i've been doing all my workout myself and the workouts i do are just random.
i do yoga, circuit, kickboxing, toning, and cardio. but there's no fixed schedule.
sooo... i want something with schedule lol
just to make sure i'm in track and for once i want to have people telling me what to do (lately i have this habit of telling people what to do)
if you don't know what is insanity, here is the preview:
YOU HAVE TO BE COMMITED!!
hell yea thats what ive been doing for 1.5 months :)
the first day doing insanity i wanted to puke straight away.
why? because i did a bad timing and didn't give my body enough time to digest my food
and the first day is a fit test
fml i really felt like dying and to think that i did so much workout before,
IT IS TOTALLY HARD PEOPLE. IT IS INSANE
but i'm really excited to finish this program because i want to see how my body transforms. that's why i did it in the first place.
nothing ever comes for free, so you gotta work hard to get whatever that you want.
for me it's toned and lean body. so i can kick ass. haha
wish me luck in my INSANITY and i wish you all luck as well!
*btw after fit test i'm taking 2-3 day rest. the first day i went to gym so i had no time (and energy) to do insanity. the second day my body is sore and i can barely walk so i have to recover. and maybe i'll rest on the 3rd day because i'm not sure whether i'll recover and its sunday -.-
xoSteph

0 comments:
Post a Comment